Twitter Facebook gplus Youtube LinkedIn
Contact Us Can't find what you're looking for? Ask us!

HEAD OFFICE - JOHANNESBURG, LIMPOPO & NAMIBIA:

Tel: (011) 704 0002
Fax: (011) 704 4999
Email: Sales@htherapy.co.za
 
Physical Address:
Unit 50, Designer Boulevard, Northlands Deco Park,
New Market Road, 
Northriding,
2164

Office Hours:
Monday to Thursday - 8:00 to 17:00
Friday - 8:00 to 16:00



View HiTech Therapy - Head Office Johannesburg in a larger map 

PRETORIA:

Tel: (012) 361 6013
Fax: (012) 361 2811
Email: Pretoria@htherapy.co.za

Physical Address:
Lynnridge House, 285 Patula Street, Lynnwood Ridge, Pretoria

Office Hours:
Monday to Thursday - 8:00 to 17:00
Friday - 8:00 to 16:00



View Larger Map (HiTech Therapy - Pretoria Branch)

FREE STATE:

Tel: (051) 448 1055
Fax: 086 565 6070
Email: Bloemfontein@htherapy.co.za

Physical Address:
Suite 3, The Park, 14 Reid Street, Westdene, Bloemfontein

Office Hours:
Monday, Tuesday & Thursday - 8:00 to 17:00
Wednesday & Friday - 8:00 to 16:00



View Larger Map  (HiTech Therapy - Free State Branch)

KWAZULU NATAL:

Tel: (031) 564 5451
Fax: (031) 564 5459
Email: Durban@htherapy.co.za

Physical Address:
Unit 2, 56 Balmoral Drive, Durban North

Office Hours:
Monday to Thursday - 8:00 to 17:00
Friday - 8:00 to 16:00



View Larger Map (HiTech Therapy - Kwazulu Natal Branch)

CAPE TOWN:

Tel: (021) 555 3913
Fax: (021) 552 7819
Email: Cptsales@htherapy.co.za

Physical Address:
Unit 53, Northgate Business Park
Gold street, Northgate Estate
Brooklyn, Cape Town

Office Hours:
Monday to Thursday - 8:00 to 17:00
Friday - 8:00 to 16:00



View Larger Map (HiTech Therapy - Cape Town Branch)
EASTERN CAPE:

Tel:
 (041) 492 0506 
Fax:
086 758 2582
Email:
Pesales@htherapy.co.za

Physical Address:
177A Cape Road, Mill Park,
Port Elizabeth

Office Hours:
Monday to Thursday - 8:00 to 17:00
Friday - 8:00 to 16:00

View Larger Map  (HiTech Therapy - Eastern Cape Branch)