Free Delivery for ONLINE PURCHASES over R1500 - Only valid in our 6 Major City Centres

Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE - JOHANNESBURG:

Tel: (011) 704 0002
Fax: (011) 704 4999
Charl: 082 322 4233
Mike:  083 235 4846

Email: Sales@htherapy.co.za
 
Physical Address:
Unit 50, Designer Boulevard, Northlands Deco Park,
New Market Road, 
Northriding

Office Hours:
Monday to Thursday - 8:00 to 17:00
Friday - 8:00 to 16:00


View HiTech Therapy - Head Office Johannesburg in a larger map 

PRETORIA OFFICE (also for LIMPOPO & MPUMALANGA):

Tel:  (012) 361 6013
Fax: (012) 361 2811
Markus: 063 692 5206
Esti: 082 884 2362

Email: Pretoria@htherapy.co.za

Physical Address:
Lynnridge House, 285 Patula Street, Lynnwood Ridge, Pretoria

Office Hours:
Monday to Thursday - 8:00 to 17:00
Friday - 8:00 to 16:00


View Larger Map (HiTech Therapy - Pretoria Branch)

FREE STATE:

Tel:  (051) 448 1055
Fax: 086 565 6070

Elizma: 063 692 5205

Email: Bloemfontein@htherapy.co.za

Physical Address:
Unit 3, President Steyn 51
Westdene, Bloemfontein


Office Hours:
Monday, Tuesday & Thursday - 8:00 to 17:00
Wednesday & Friday - 8:00 to 16:00


View Larger Map  (HiTech Therapy - Free State Branch)

KWAZULU NATAL:

Tel: (031) 564 5451
Fax: (031) 564 5459

Wade:  083 235 4847
Jabulani: 083 607 3761

Email: Durban@htherapy.co.za

Physical Address:
Unit 2, 56 Balmoral Drive,
Durban North

Office Hours:
Monday to Thursday - 8:00 to 17:00
Friday - 8:00 to 16:00


View Larger Map (HiTech Therapy - Kwazulu Natal Branch)

CAPE TOWN (and NAMIBIA):

Tel: (021) 555 3913
Fax: (021) 552 7819
Email: Cptsales@htherapy.co.za

Physical Address:
Unit 53, Northgate Business Park
Gold street, Northgate Estate
Brooklyn, Cape Town

Office Hours:
Monday to Thursday - 8:00 to 17:00
Friday - 8:00 to 16:00


View Larger Map (HiTech Therapy - Cape Town Branch)
EASTERN CAPE:

Tel:  (041) 492 0506 
Fax: 086 459 5997

Elzanne: 082 891 6642

Email: Pesales@htherapy.co.za

Physical Address:
58 Main Road, Walmer,
Port Elizabeth

Office Hours:
Monday to Thursday - 8:00 to 16:30
Friday - 8:00 to 16:00

View Larger Map  (HiTech Therapy - Eastern Cape Branch)